Girls Men Couples Trans More States Join & Chat Login
Amy Lockheart COMPILED BY Amy Lockheart
Male | 21 | United States 18aboveavgjoe is one of the most-watched male / gay cams in New York right now.
  • VIEWERS
  • 569
  • FOLLOWERS
  • 46600
  • SESSION TIME
  • 54 mins
  • LANGUAGES
  • English
  • DATA UPDATED
  • 120 Secs ago -
  • PAST SHOWS + SCREENSHOTS
  • OPEN
    CLOSE
TIMES BELOW ARE EASTERN / NYC TIME ZONE
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
1
2
0
0
1
2
1
5
1
2
3
0
1
2
4
5
1
0
0
1
1
5
1
3
0
1
4
5
2
0
0
2
1
5
2
3
0
2
4
5
3
0
0
3
1
5
3
3
0
3
4
5
4
0
0
4
1
5
4
3
0
4
4
5
5
0
0
5
1
5
5
3
0
5
4
5
6
0
0
6
1
5
6
3
0
6
4
5
7
0
0
7
1
5
7
3
0
7
4
5
8
0
0
8
1
5
8
3
0
8
4
5
9
0
0
9
1
5
9
3
0
9
4
5
1
0
0
0
1
0
1
5
1
0
3
0
1
0
4
5
1
1
0
0
1
1
1
5
1
1
3
0
1
1
4
5
~ AM ~~ PM ~
Tue. Jan. 28
Sun. Jan. 26
Sat. Jan. 25
Fri. Jan. 24
Thu. Jan. 23
Wed. Jan. 22
Tue. Jan. 21
Sat. Jan. 18
Fri. Jan. 17
Wed. Jan. 15
Sun. Jan. 12
Sat. Jan. 11
Fri. Jan. 10
Thu. Jan. 09
Wed. Jan. 08
Tue. Jan. 07
Mon. Jan. 06
Sat. Jan. 04
Fri. Jan. 03
Wed. Jan. 01
Tue. Dec. 31
Mon. Dec. 30
Sun. Dec. 29
Sat. Dec. 28
Fri. Dec. 27
Thu. Dec. 26
Wed. Dec. 25
Sat. Dec. 21
Wed. Dec. 18
Tue. Dec. 17
Sun. Dec. 15
Sat. Dec. 14
Fri. Dec. 13
Thu. Dec. 12
Mon. Dec. 09
Sun. Dec. 08
Sat. Dec. 07
Thu. Dec. 05
Mon. Nov. 25
Sun. Nov. 24
Fri. Nov. 22
Thu. Nov. 21
Wed. Nov. 20
Sun. Nov. 17
Sat. Nov. 16
Fri. Nov. 15
Thu. Nov. 14
Tue. Nov. 12
Sun. Nov. 10
Sat. Nov. 09
Fri. Nov. 08
Thu. Nov. 07
Tue. Nov. 05
Mon. Nov. 04
Sun. Nov. 03
Sat. Nov. 02
Sun. Oct. 27
Sat. Oct. 26
Fri. Oct. 25
Thu. Oct. 24
Wed. Oct. 23
Sun. Oct. 20
Sat. Oct. 19
Fri. Oct. 18
Thu. Oct. 17
Tue. Oct. 15
Sun. Oct. 13
Sat. Oct. 12
Thu. Oct. 03
Tue. Oct. 01
Mon. Sep. 30
Sun. Sep. 29
Sat. Sep. 28
Thu. Sep. 26
Wed. Sep. 25
Tue. Sep. 24
Mon. Sep. 23
Sun. Sep. 22
Thu. Sep. 19
Wed. Sep. 18
Tue. Sep. 17
Mon. Sep. 16
Sun. Sep. 15
Sat. Sep. 14
Fri. Sep. 13
Thu. Sep. 12
Tue. Sep. 10
Fri. Sep. 06
Sun. Sep. 01
Thu. Aug. 29
  • Day Count: 90
  • Show Count: 586
  • Hour Count: 146.5
  • Script Execution: 0.083384990692139 seconds.
  • Memory Usage: 1.1344833374023 MB
MORE NEW YORK CAM DUDES New York Sexcams is powered by CB.XXX – the new Ad-Free version of Chaturbate.
LIVE
OFFLINE
JOKER_LUCIANO

joker_luciano

Men | 23 | New York • USA
viewers: 235
followers: 16279
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
JOHNNYDOLCE50

johnnydolce50

Men | 24 | New York • USA
viewers: 82
followers: 25293
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
PUMPERMEADOW

pumpermeadow

Men | 28 | New York • USA
viewers: 54
followers: 890
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
SHEVINO_DO_SANTOS

shevino_do_santos

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 34
followers: 1451
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
STOOGES119

stooges119

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 15
followers: 534
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
JOHNG59B

johng59b

Men | 60 | Upstate New York • USA
viewers: 13
followers: 40
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
GIFTEDBIKER11

giftedbiker11

Men | 52 | maspeth New York • USA
viewers: 11
followers: 56
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
JOHNNYBLK80

johnnyblk80

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 10
followers: 1547
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
STUDFORFUN1989

studforfun1989

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 10
followers: 126
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
JULIAN_SOSA

julian_sosa

Men | 18 | NEW YORK • UNITED STATES
viewers: 7
followers: 176
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
HOPELESSROMANTIC2

hopelessromantic2

Men | 30 | New York
viewers: 6
followers: 1952
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
M0DIFEDGUY

m0difedguy

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 6
followers: 8
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
SEXYINOC123

sexyinoc123

Men | 41 | New York • USA
viewers: 6
followers: 404
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
BACCHUSEX

bacchusex

Men | 44 | New York • USA
viewers: 6
followers: 685
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
KENALCA_LATIN

kenalca_latin

Men | New York
viewers: 5
followers: 13
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
FREEKYDEEKY10

freekydeeky10

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 5
followers: 4
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
COCKJUICE995

cockjuice995

Men | 28 | New York • USA
viewers: 5
followers: 65
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
ENAY98

enay98

Men | 31 | New York • USA
viewers: 4
followers: 20
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
JOHNG59

johng59

Men | 60 | Rochester • NY
viewers: 4
followers: 108
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
DANIELCHEIM

danielcheim

Men | 28 | New York
viewers: 4
followers: 172
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
TSINGTAO69

tsingtao69

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 3
followers: 61
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
BRONXBOYSS

bronxboyss

Men | 99 | bronx • NY • USA
viewers: 3
followers: 135
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
RICARDOVILLA017

ricardovilla017

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 1
followers: 19
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
YABOYCOD4

yaboycod4

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 1
followers: 0
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
PORNTOYFUN

porntoyfun

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 37
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
PITTERPARQUE

pitterparque

Men | New York • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 1
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
LIVE
OFFLINE
PIBEARRECHO2000

pibearrecho2000

Men | 26 | New York • USA
viewers: 0
followers: 50
I'm Live Now
Let's Sex Chat!
OFFLINE
GREENEYEDCUTIE

greeneyedcutie

Men | 44 | New York • USA
last online: 4 mins ago
followers: 349
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
HMS44GUY

hms44guy

Men | 71 | New York • USA
last online: 10 mins ago
followers: 277
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
ETHAM_EVANS

etham_evans

Men | New York • USA
last online: 10 mins ago
followers: 158
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
UNORIGINALUSERNAME1995

unoriginalusername1995

Men | New York • USA
last online: 10 mins ago
followers: 105
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
COLOMBIAN_CAFE

colombian_cafe

Men | 25 | New York • USA
last online: 13 mins ago
followers: 98
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
TIM225575

tim225575

Men | New York • USA
last online: 13 mins ago
followers: 1
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
MICKSTARS

mickstars

Men | 59 | New York • USA
last online: 16 mins ago
followers: 277
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
TEEK1234

teek1234

Men | 30 | New York • USA
last online: 19 mins ago
followers: 548
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
BOREDTOTEARSS

boredtotearss

Men | New York • USA
last online: 19 mins ago
followers: 1366
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
FREEGOATTEERIDE

freegoatteeride

Men | 43 | New York • USA
last online: 22 mins ago
followers: 493
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
SOMETHINGNEW30

somethingnew30

Men | 42 | New York • USA
last online: 22 mins ago
followers: 439
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
KENDETDIMITRY

kendetdimitry

Men | 20 | New York • USA
last online: 25 mins ago
followers: 321
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
JUICYDJ420

juicydj420

Men | 23 | New York • USA
last online: 25 mins ago
followers: 188
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
ICEMAN62457

iceman62457

Men | 62 | New York • USA
last online: 31 mins ago
followers: 2623
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
HUNGLIGUY906

hungliguy906

Men | 31 | New York • USA
last online: 37 mins ago
followers: 2546
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
PONCHYNYC

ponchynyc

Men | 37 | New York • USA
last online: 37 mins ago
followers: 1389
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
AUSTIN801GOLD

austin801gold

Men | New York • USA
last online: 40 mins ago
followers: 23
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
KINGKEI9

kingkei9

Men | New York • USA
last online: 40 mins ago
followers: 13
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
EASYA89898

easya89898

Men | 29 | New York • USA
last online: 43 mins ago
followers: 83
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
HIGHBONER5

highboner5

Men | 32 | New York • USA
last online: 43 mins ago
followers: 631
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
VANSDALE

vansdale

Men | 34 | New York • USA
last online: 43 mins ago
followers: 285
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
NYCDUDE234

nycdude234

Men | 30 | New York • USA
last online: 43 mins ago
followers: 117
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
COSMIC264

cosmic264

Men | 64 | New York • USA
last online: 52 mins ago
followers: 197
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
REYROCK69

reyrock69

Men | New York • USA
last online: 55 mins ago
followers: 667
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
EXOTICBREEDS

exoticbreeds

Men | 30 | New York • USA
last online: 55 mins ago
followers: 19
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
SPAB1

spab1

Men | New York • USA
last online: 55 mins ago
followers: 1
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
IMINABANDNYC

iminabandnyc

Men | 25 | New York • USA
last online: 58 mins ago
followers: 288
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
KINKYBILL1000

kinkybill1000

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 93
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
RICARDOVILLA1980

ricardovilla1980

Men | 39 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 738
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
S3333S

s3333s

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 26
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
DREW99990

drew99990

Men | 47 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 642
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
HOTKINGTHLARY

hotkingthlary

Men | 20 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 1497
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
GHENT69

ghent69

Men | 43 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 68
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
GIRTHANDVEINYBBC

girthandveinybbc

Men | 99 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 442
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
YSTAR00

ystar00

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 12
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
TWINKBOY219

twinkboy219

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 4
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
BOY_DAVIDHOT

boy_davidhot

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 1294
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
XXBIH333XX

xxbih333xx

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 63
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
POTHEAD73

pothead73

Men | 25 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 303
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
EVERAFTER0101

everafter0101

Men | 21 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 37
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
VAQUEROCARLO

vaquerocarlo

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 16
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
CHATTTA2000

chattta2000

Men | 40 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 1190
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
HORNYNAD98

hornynad98

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 3
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
JOETHEMANN

joethemann

Men | 26 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 12034
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
BRAN_CLAYTON

bran_clayton

Men | 19 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 5664
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
MISTERREDEYE

misterredeye

Men | 72 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 339
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
BUBBLES1299

bubbles1299

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 15
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
JACK_ONLY__

jack_only__

Men | 23 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 1412
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
CARMEL07ANTHONY

carmel07anthony

Men | 26 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 3589
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
CINJE

cinje

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 339
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
THEPRINCE2468

theprince2468

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 280
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
ANDREWSKING

andrewsking

Men | 21 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 176
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
HERETOSRV

heretosrv

Men | 57 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 1441
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
HOLEHOUND

holehound

Men | 52 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 451
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
WRANGLEAT0R

wrangleat0r

Men | 33 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 278
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
TURAN58555

turan58555

Men | 28 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 1
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
OLDNUC48

oldnuc48

Men | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 53
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
SNWPLWDRVR

snwplwdrvr

Men | 56 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 153
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
JACKRABBIT8IN

jackrabbit8in

Men | 37 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 135
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
OFFLINE
LUCKY171

lucky171

Men | 28 | New York • USA
last online: 1 hour ago
followers: 88
My Bio, Pics, Etc.
USA SEXCAM DIRECTORY
New York Girls New York Men New York Couples New York Trans
All USA Girls All USA Men All USA Couples All USA Trans Cams
alabama
girls | men | couples | trans
alaska
girls | men | couples | trans
arizona
girls | men | couples | trans
arkansas
girls | men | couples | trans
california
girls | men | couples | trans
colorado
girls | men | couples | trans
connecticut
girls | men | couples | trans
delaware
girls | men | couples | trans
florida
girls | men | couples | trans
georgia
girls | men | couples | trans
hawaii
girls | men | couples | trans
idaho
girls | men | couples | trans
illinois
girls | men | couples | trans
indiana
girls | men | couples | trans
iowa
girls | men | couples | trans
kansas
girls | men | couples | trans
kentucky
girls | men | couples | trans
louisiana
girls | men | couples | trans
maine
girls | men | couples | trans
maryland
girls | men | couples | trans
massachusetts
girls | men | couples | trans
michigan
girls | men | couples | trans
minnesota
girls | men | couples | trans
mississippi
girls | men | couples | trans
missouri
girls | men | couples | trans
montana
girls | men | couples | trans
nebraska
girls | men | couples | trans
nevada
girls | men | couples | trans
new-hampshire
girls | men | couples | trans
new-jersey
girls | men | couples | trans
new-mexico
girls | men | couples | trans
new-york
girls | men | couples | trans
north-carolina
girls | men | couples | trans
north-dakota
girls | men | couples | trans
ohio
girls | men | couples | trans
oklahoma
girls | men | couples | trans
oregon
girls | men | couples | trans
pennsylvania
girls | men | couples | trans
rhode-island
girls | men | couples | trans
south-carolina
girls | men | couples | trans
south-dakota
girls | men | couples | trans
tennessee
girls | men | couples | trans
texas
girls | men | couples | trans
utah
girls | men | couples | trans
vermont
girls | men | couples | trans
virginia
girls | men | couples | trans
washington
girls | men | couples | trans
west-virginia
girls | men | couples | trans
wisconsin
girls | men | couples | trans
wyoming
girls | men | couples | trans
#new #18 #19 #20 #anal #asian #ass #asshole #bbc #bear #big #bigcock #bigdick #bisexual #boy #c2c #cam2cam #chubby #cock #college #cruising #cum #cumshow #cute #daddy #dick #dildo #edging #exhibitionist #feet #french #fuck #fun #gay #gaysex #german #hairy #hard #hd #highschool #horny #hot #hung #jackingoff #jerking #kinky #latin #latino #lovense #lush #master #masturbating #men #muscles #naked #new #ohmibod #private #schoolboy #sex #sexpig #sexy #skinny #slave #slut #smoking #straight #stroking #teen #teenage #thick #twink #uncut #young
Amy Lockheart

This site contains no pre-recorded video
All video chat content is presented live,
in real time as seen on Chaturbate.

ALL MODELS 18+

The Sexcams America Network relies on broadcaster data published by Chaturbate.
I cannot verify or guarantee the reliability of this data.

MODELS: If you wish to remove your listing and forgo the free promotional benefits of the Sexcams America network, contact me.

To get listed in your own State, please include it in your CB Location settings (e.g. New York, United States). My system should automatically update the next time you broadcast.